Simple Saturday (OOTD)

Hi Loves! I hope you are enjoying your 4th of July weekend with lots of food and fun times. Today I wanted to share with you my outfit of the day for my eating festivities. I wanted to keep it casual so I went with a gray romper that I purchased from H&M. To finish off the outfit I paired this romper with a jeans vest that I got from Forever 21 along with my favorite sandals from that are also from Forever 21.

CaraPhoto5-11

CaraPhoto5-5

CaraPhoto5-7

That’s All Loves! Thanks for stopping by the blog.

Sincerely,

Cara

 

9 thoughts on “Simple Saturday (OOTD)

  1. so pretty! i also really love your lipstick 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support 😊 and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo 💕

        Like

Leave a comment