Little Black Skirt (OOTD)

Hi Loves! Today I wanted to share with you my outfit of the day. I recently bought this high-waisted black skirt from Forever 21 and couldn’t wait to wear it. This skirt has a soft cotton texture along with splits at both sides. The skirt was the focal point of my outfit and I thought it would go perfect with my crop top jeans vest. I purchased this vest from Forever 21 and I completed this look with my favorite high heel sandals; also purchased from Forever 21. Can you tell my favorite store to shop at is Forever 21? I can’t help it they have such trendy clothing at affordable prices. DSC_0523

DSC_0545DSC_0546

I also accessorized my outfit with my bracelets that I purchased from this online boutique, titled pearls and rocks. They sell great accessories, if you use the code ‘cara10’ you can get 10% off at checkout so be sure to check out pearlsandrocks.com.

DSC_0566

That’s All Loves! Thanks for stopping by the blog.

Sincerely,

Cara

 

2 thoughts on “Little Black Skirt (OOTD)

Leave a comment